kvsamastipur@gmail.com +91 - 6274 - 224222, 226566 (Off) +91- 6274 - 227017
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, ई सी आर समस्तीपुर
Kendriya Vidyalaya, ECR Samastipur
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India


.
Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :32

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs  
Aditya Kumar aditya.kumar445@gmail.com 1993 XII
ADITYA NARAIN RAI babu.aditya2003@gmail.com 2004 x
amit kumar myamit_99@rediffmail.com 2001 x
amit kumar amit.simple.cool.4@gmail.com 2003 x
Amrendra K Karn amrendrakarn@gmail.com 1990 XII
ankit kumar srivastav ankitkashyap10@gmail.com 2007 XII
Arindam Basu arindam1basu@gmail.com 1999 X
Aseem Anand aseem.anand@hotmail.com 1998 X
ashish kumar KR.ASHISH21@GMAIL.COM 2002 X
Avanish Jha avichineselearner@gmail.com 1999 IX
DANISH AJAZI ajazidanish@gmail.com 2002 7th
GAUTAM ANAND eritsanand@gmail.com 2001 XI
KUNAL jha.kunal85@gmail.com 2002 XII
NAVIN KUMAR sinhan@rediffmail.com 1992 XII
Neeraj Sinha Neeraj.Sinha@steria.co.in 1991 XII
Niraj kumar niraj_kumar@students.iiit.ac.in 2006 12
Nishant Raj raj_nishant5@yahoo.com 1994 XII
PRANAV VIKASH pranav.vikash7987@gmail.com 2003 X
Prasanna Kumar kumar.prasanna@yahoo.co.in 1997 XII
RAKESH KUMAR rakesharchi@yahoo.co.in 2005 XII
rishikesh sahay reshu.golu@yahoo.com 2006 X
Sachin sac_bih82@yahoo.co.in 2000 X
Saket Suman saketsuman1@myspace.com 2003 X
saurav anand saurav.08@lnmiit.com 2007 XII
Seemant Raj sr5877@gmail.com 1994 XI
Sunil Kumar sunilkr06@gmail.com 1984 V
Vijay Roshan kvsamastipur@yahoo.com 1995 XII
vineet chandra vineet.1774@rediffmail.com 2008 XII
VIVEK KUMAR vivekvijan@gmail.com 1999 10th
VIVEK KUMAR vivek_vinayfriend@yahoo.co.in 2001 12th
vivek kumar vivek.undefined@gmail.com 2007 xii
VIVEK KUMAR VIVEK_SPJ91@YAHOO.COM 2009 10

  Records 1 to 32 of 32